Contact Us

Request/Contest Line: (864) 752-9985

Business Office: (864) 235-1073
Station Offices:
220 North Main Street, Suite 402
Greenville, SC 29601
We are on the fourth floor of NOMA Tower (which is adjacent to the Hyatt at the intersection of Main and Beatty).

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am – 5:30 pm, excluding holidays
Prize Pickup: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
(to be sure your prize is ready, please call 864-235-1073 before you come pick it up)

CONTACT
Karolyn Mulvaney
President/General Manager
karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 235-1073

Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 235-1073

Mike Klein
Operations Manager
mike.klein@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 235-1073

Latina ‘Shanell’ Karpinsky
Assistant Program Director
latina.burrell@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 235-1073

Rhonda Rawlings
Community Service Dir
rhonda.rawlings@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 282-1001

Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 235-1073

Sara Polk
Traffic Director
sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 235-1073

Katie Joner
Sales Assistant
katie.joner@summitmediacorp.com
(864) 282-1073