New Music Adds


Check out the new music we’ve added to the X98.5 playlist!

Rag’n’Bone Man – Human

Fitz and the Tantrums – Roll Up

Milky Chance – Cocoon

K.Flay – Blood in the Cut

Cold War Kids – Love is Mystical

Current X98.5 Playlist:

Kings of Leon – Waste A Moment
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
Cage The Elephant – Trouble
Judah and The Lion – Take it all Back
Lumineers – Ophelia
Blink-182 – Still Breathing
K. Flay – Blood In The Cut
Revivalists – Wish I Knew You
Lumineers – Cleopatra
Imagine Dragons – Believer
Blink-182 – She’s Out Of Her Mind
The 1975 – Somebody Else
Andrew McMahnon in the Wilderness – Fire Escape
Kaleo – Way Down We Go
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Go Robot
Cage the Elephant – Cold Cold Cold
Twenty One Pilots – Heavydirtysoul
Catfish and The Bottlemen – 7
Bishop Briggs – Wild Horses
Rag’N’Bone Man – Human
Dreamers – Sweet Disaster
Milky Chance – Cocoon
Fitz and The Tantrums – Roll Up
Cold War Kids – Love is Mystical