Follow X 98.5

   

 

Call Us

Business Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am – 5:30 pm (excluding holidays)

Advertising

To learn more about advertising on X 98.5 FM, contact us at 864-235-1073, or send us an inquiry.

Prize Pickup Instructions & Directions

Street Address: 220 North Main Street, Suite 402, Greenville, SC 29601
We are on the fourth floor of NOMA Tower (which is adjacent to the Hyatt in dt Greenville at the intersection of Main and Beattie).

Prize Pickup: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm (call 864-235-1073 before you come to ensure it’s ready!)

Staff Contact Information

Maurice DeVoe
Operations Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: maurice.devoe@summitmediacorp.com

Steven Fulton
Promotions Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: steven.fulton@summitmediacorp.com

Shanell
Assistant Program Director/Music Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: shanell@x985fm.com

Kathy Lee Jones
General Sales Manager
Phone: (864) 282-1019
Email: kathylee.jones@summitmediacorp.com

Karolyn Mulvaney
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: karolyn.mulvaney@summitmediacorp.com

Katie Joner
Sales Assistant
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: katie.joner@summitmediacorp.com

Catherine Tolbert
Political Advertising
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: catherine.tolbert@summitmediacorp.com

Bethany Wimmer
Webmaster
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: bethany.wimmer@summitmediacorp.com

Sara Polk
Traffic Director
Phone: (864) 235-1073
Email: sara.polk@summitmediacorp.com

Karolyn Mulvaney
President/Market Manager
Phone: (864) 235-1073